Finding Nemo

February 11, 2009 at 3:38 pm | Posted in Faded Mirror, Off the Wall, Personal | 1 Comment

Our good friend Celine has asked us

Lotsa links but no new posts? What gives? Let’s find Nemo!

So, what has Nemo been up to?  Well, this, that, and the other.  A little too much of this.  And, let’s not forget that….

Any one of the above are blogs posts waiting to happen.  I know I started out commenting on world events, but frankly, they’ve all been too depressing lately, in more ways than one.  The only cogent comment I can contribute is “I told you so”….

Enough of that.

So, I’ll probably be focusing on things closer to home: a couple techie projects, random theological observations, and varied miscellany.  I’m still swimming, but I just need to angle the mirror a bit so I can see where I’m going.  Keep watching this space!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Just keep swimming….


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

